Football
Records

CustomBy CoachBy SeasonBy ConferenceBy TeamBowls/Playoffs

Select Team 

Team: Memphis

OVERALLWIN_PERCCONFERENCECONF_PERCHOMEHOME_PERCAWAYAWAY_PERCNEUTRALNEUTRAL_PERC
10-6-00.62510-5-00.6675-4-00.5565-2-00.7140-0-00.000
DateSiteOutcomeCoach
Saturday, October 21, 2023HomeL 21-45Trent Dilfer
Saturday, November 17, 2012HomeL 9-46Garrick McGee
Saturday, November 12, 2011AwayW 41-35Neil Callaway
Saturday, November 20, 2010HomeW 31-15Neil Callaway
Saturday, November 14, 2009AwayW 31-21Neil Callaway
Thursday, October 2, 2008HomeL 30-33Neil Callaway
Saturday, November 17, 2007AwayL 9-25Neil Callaway
Saturday, October 7, 2006HomeW 35-29Watson Brown
Tuesday, November 1, 2005AwayW 37-20Watson Brown
Saturday, September 25, 2004HomeW 35-28Watson Brown
Saturday, October 4, 2003AwayW 24-10Watson Brown
Saturday, September 28, 2002HomeW 31-17Watson Brown
Saturday, October 27, 2001AwayW 17-14Watson Brown
Saturday, October 14, 2000HomeW 13-9Watson Brown
Saturday, October 9, 1999HomeL 14-38Watson Brown
Saturday, September 6, 1997AwayL 7-28Watson Brown