Football Stats
CustomBy CoachBy SeasonBy ConferenceBy TeamBowls/Playoffs

Select Team 

Team: Tulane

OVERALLWIN_PERCCONFERENCECONF_PERCHOMEHOME_PERCAWAYAWAY_PERCNEUTRALNEUTRAL_PERC
5-5-00.5004-5-00.4443-3-00.5002-2-00.5000-0-00.000
DateSiteOutcomeCoach
Saturday, September 15, 2018HomeW 31-24Bill Clark
Saturday, October 27, 2012AwayL 45-55Garrick McGee
Saturday, September 17, 2011HomeL 10-49Neil Callaway
Saturday, November 15, 2008AwayW 41-24Neil Callaway
Saturday, October 13, 2007HomeW 26-21Neil Callaway
Saturday, October 23, 2004AwayL 55-59Watson Brown
Saturday, November 8, 2003HomeL 24-38Watson Brown
Saturday, October 19, 2002HomeL 14-35Watson Brown
Saturday, October 20, 2001HomeW 34-27Watson Brown
Saturday, November 20, 1999AwayW 23-20Watson Brown