Basketball
Records

CustomBy CoachBy SeasonBy ConferenceBy TeamPost SeasonBy Game Custom

Select Team 

Team: Saint Louis

OVERALLWIN_PERCCONFERENCECONF_PERCHOMEHOME_PERCAWAYAWAY_PERCNEUTRALNEUTRAL_PERC
17-7-00.70811-60.64710-10.9095-60.4552-01.000
DateSiteOutcomeCoach
Saturday, December 4, 2021Away Andy Kennedy
Wednesday, February 23, 2005AwayW 64-62Mike Anderson
Saturday, January 31, 2004HomeW 72-52Mike Anderson
Friday, March 14, 2003NeutralW 63-62Mike Anderson
Tuesday, February 19, 2002AwayL 47-53Murry Bartow
Saturday, March 3, 2001HomeL 48-73Murry Bartow
Wednesday, February 9, 2000AwayL 61-78Murry Bartow
Saturday, February 27, 1999HomeW 62-57Murry Bartow
Thursday, March 5, 1998NeutralW 76-74Murry Bartow
Saturday, January 17, 1998AwayL 60-77Murry Bartow
Wednesday, January 29, 1997AwayW 62-45Murry Bartow
Saturday, January 13, 1996HomeW 64-55Gene Bartow
Saturday, February 4, 1995HomeW 70-54Gene Bartow
Saturday, January 7, 1995AwayL 56-81Gene Bartow
Saturday, March 5, 1994HomeW 85-70Gene Bartow
Saturday, February 19, 1994AwayL 72-73Gene Bartow
Wednesday, March 3, 1993AwayW 77-57Gene Bartow
Saturday, February 20, 1993HomeW 84-45Gene Bartow
Saturday, March 7, 1992HomeW 104-76Gene Bartow
Saturday, February 8, 1992AwayW 78-74Gene Bartow
Sunday, January 13, 1991HomeW 98-80Gene Bartow
Monday, December 20, 1982HomeW 66-47Gene Bartow
Thursday, February 11, 1982AwayW 79-63Gene Bartow
Wednesday, January 16, 1980AwayL 76-84Gene Bartow
Saturday, December 23, 1978HomeW 73-70Gene Bartow