Basketball Stats
CustomBy CoachBy SeasonBy ConferenceBy TeamPost SeasonBy Game Custom

Select Team 

Team: Chattanooga

OVERALLWIN_PERCCONFERENCECONF_PERCHOMEHOME_PERCAWAYAWAY_PERCNEUTRALNEUTRAL_PERC
11-3-00.7860-00.0009-01.0001-30.2501-01.000
DateSiteOutcomeCoach
Monday, November 13, 2017HomeW 89-47Robert Ehsan
Monday, December 22, 2014AwayL 67-83Jerod Haase
Wednesday, December 18, 2013HomeW 67-52Jerod Haase
Sunday, November 24, 2002HomeW 92-81Mike Anderson
Wednesday, December 13, 2000HomeW 65-79Murry Bartow
Tuesday, December 16, 1997AwayW 57-55Murry Bartow
Thursday, February 6, 1997AwayL 59-64Murry Bartow
Wednesday, December 18, 1996HomeW 75-65Murry Bartow
Wednesday, December 13, 1995HomeW 73-69Gene Bartow
Saturday, November 28, 1992NeutralW 67-52Gene Bartow
Sunday, January 3, 1988HomeW 81-67Gene Bartow
Saturday, December 21, 1985HomeW 76-60Gene Bartow
Saturday, December 10, 1983AwayL 70-79Gene Bartow
Wednesday, December 30, 1981HomeW 76-50Gene Bartow