Basketball Stats
CustomBy CoachBy SeasonBy ConferenceBy TeamPost SeasonBy Game Custom

Select Team 

Team: Auburn

OVERALLWIN_PERCCONFERENCECONF_PERCHOMEHOME_PERCAWAYAWAY_PERCNEUTRALNEUTRAL_PERC
11-9-00.5500-00.0006-50.5463-30.5002-10.667
DateSiteOutcomeCoach
Saturday, December 15, 2018Home Robert Ehsan
Saturday, December 9, 2017AwayL 80-85Robert Ehsan
Saturday, December 3, 2016HomeL 70-74Robert Ehsan
Friday, November 13, 2015AwayL 74-75Jerod Haase
Friday, November 19, 1999AwayL 59-65Murry Bartow
Saturday, December 12, 1998NeutralL 64-77Murry Bartow
Saturday, December 20, 1997NeutralW 71-65Murry Bartow
Friday, November 22, 1996HomeW 65-57Murry Bartow
Sunday, December 3, 1995AwayW 66-54Gene Bartow
Wednesday, November 30, 1994HomeW 54-60Gene Bartow
Thursday, December 16, 1993AwayW 69-55Gene Bartow
Tuesday, February 9, 1993HomeL 74-86Gene Bartow
Saturday, November 30, 1991NeutralW 88-74Gene Bartow
Friday, November 30, 1990HomeW 71-65Gene Bartow
Friday, December 1, 1989AwayW 75-65Gene Bartow
Saturday, February 25, 1989HomeW 105-76Gene Bartow
Friday, November 28, 1986HomeL 58-68Gene Bartow
Tuesday, December 10, 1985HomeW 62-56Gene Bartow
Friday, November 30, 1984HomeL 59-61Gene Bartow
Friday, December 2, 1983HomeW 69-62Gene Bartow
Friday, November 26, 1982HomeL 61-63Gene Bartow